My Final Project

21 05 2010

I am actually really excited about my final project. I went to all the venues I wanted to use in my website and took a ton of pictures. I also made a decision that I wanted to keep it really simple. I don’t want too many flashy colours etc I wanted the words to make the most impact. I was going to put a picture of myself up but I think the blurb I wrote was adequate enough. I kind of want to remain as anonymous as possible. The original idea was to appeal to people like me but the more I thought about it the less I thought it would make me appear biased.

Actions

Information

One response

24 05 2010
Recent Blog Happenings « make + create + interwebs

[…] Blog Happenings Thalia’s progress on her major project, AWE presents an opportunity for SoundCloud musos to be […]

Leave a Reply

